subota, 11. srpnja 2015.
My thoughts on #Don'tJudgechallenge
Okay so I didn't post anything last week, I know. I'm going back to original plan. Post when I have something to write about. Which is Don't judge challenge(how do you spell it?) Firstly, I understand what are they trying to do, I get the message. But it's bullshit. Why? Because they do it in the stupidest motherfucking way possible. You see, what they do is get ugly(completly obvious that they don't look that ugly), and then they magickly become hot. Bullshit. Words fail me how stupid this is. Because I know I'm not hot, sooooo do I just remove my face? Oh yeah sure that's how it works. Fucking bullshit. You see, I can't just stop recording, and my face will be beautiful. I don't get that. I'm still not pretty. it's just fucking stupid. Best one I've seen is a fat guy, made himself ugly, they removed it, but he was still fat. Not everyone can get ripped and get a six pack. I can't run 100 m without heavy breathing. So fucking stop it. Now on some other news, related my life, is that I'm going on city pools to go swimming. I was planning on inviting my crush(the one from school) and I'm having doubts. What do you think, should I invite her or not? I really don't know, so any help is appreciated. Well that all from me, Bye.
ponedjeljak, 29. lipnja 2015.
My apology
I'm sorry I haven't write much in past 2 week, it's my fault. Well you could comment themes, but nevermind that. Let me explain myself. I am in a room with brother. Cool, you'd think. You'd think wrong. It's not cool. It's horrible. Why? Because he is an asshole(douchebag, or whatever in that fashion). Now what does he do. Firstly, he thinks he is above me. And he is lazy. Motherfucker. I have to remember things for him, if I forget I'm an idiot. Just an exemple. Then he is always dowloading something, so I can't use the internet. Then he complains when I dowload. Now you may be scratching your head right now and think, why don't you stand up to him. Because he is 2 years older then me and has 40 kg more then me(I'm skinny, he's not fat). So I could talk for days about him, but I don't want to. To prove you're human, watch this video and comment your feels(explain them? Just watch it tell me what you feel). And that's it.
Bye
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_708QY7Obk
Bye
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_708QY7Obk
nedjelja, 28. lipnja 2015.
My thoughts on this planet
So as you see, I'm late again. Fuck.But what I did found was this great video, which has a similar opinion as me. And why I would rather live in middle ages and fight knights. So here is the video.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=24&v=ipe6CMvW0Dg
(link to be more precise)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=24&v=ipe6CMvW0Dg
(link to be more precise)
subota, 20. lipnja 2015.
My thoughts on something
So yeah, because I'm totally not lazy, I failed to write anything 'till now. Fuck. Time went so fast. So I'm sorry that this one is late, but I had to complete Bioshock infinite, good game. So I'll just ramble for few minutes, sorry about that. Next week most likely I'll post a normal one, but I'll do this ones as well, because there are so many little things and thoughts that aren't really for a full post, so why not do this. So firstly, I'm thinking of starting a new blog, to write about some stuff about games, which I've passed, because why not, I can't be alone. What else. Oh yes, I need to get new headphones and a mouse(computer mouse), but I don't know which one before. So if you didn't know, and you had no way of finding out, I listen to music while I write, and I found few gold ones. I would like to thank Guardians of galaxy, since I heard them there, and they are great(again, my opinion). They are Hooked on a feeling by Blue Swede and Come and get your love by redbone. I like them a lot, but Hooked on a feeling makes me quite sad, because of those damn lyrics(they are great, except I'm alone, and sad, fuck) So that's all, hope you liked it, even though it's diffent and stupid of me, and that's all.
nedjelja, 14. lipnja 2015.
My thoughts on hope
Yes, hope. You read it right. Or left. I don't know with what part of your brain you read. Nevermind my bad joke. I tried. So, why hope? Well it seemed apropriate because I am going on a trip with my class. Well I say trip, it more of a hangout. So if you read the first my thoughts, you probably know that there is a girl I like in my class. So that's why it's apropriate. Now I know nothing will happen, but a little part of my brain, the Brain, how I called it(bad name, I know) is a fucking idiot. Like really, fucking idiot. So this idiot Brain(should I call it fucker? I'll call it fucker to stop confusion.) is hoping. Idiot. You should always hope, but don't hope that Sun will immediately dissaper and never come back(my chances of being with her. Bam. That hurt a lot. My feels.), but that's not going to happen. You can hope that there will be a sale for computers, and that's okay, but don't expect that someone will give you free alienware laptop. So yeah, sorry this post is late, but I said every week, not every 7 days. So if you want to hear more about Fucker, just comment.
*quick update. I got back from the trip. Like I expected, nothing happened. So now I'm sad, because Fucker hoped. I hate it.
*quick update. I got back from the trip. Like I expected, nothing happened. So now I'm sad, because Fucker hoped. I hate it.
petak, 5. lipnja 2015.
My thoughts on songs
So I was thinking about what should I write, because I totally didn't try to make something up in the last minute(pssst, I did. I'm lazy, so what). So I reached into my storage(I have few prepared in my brain) and got out songs. So let's get started. Todays songs suck. I could leave it there, but let me explain. Firstly, not all, but 90%. This is, of course my opinion. I hate todays songs(again, 90%). I actually like songs from middle ages, which sounds better then most songs today, and that's sad. Because, today songs, make no sense in lyrics, and the melody also sucks. A lot. Because first thing I hear about song, is melody. And it sucks. Soooo, no. Now that's not all songs, but most. Melody is first and main thing you hear, and it better be awesome. Lyrics are secondary. If the melody is good, Lyrics can be crap for all I care. But then again, Lyrics are also important(99%), because if you sing about fucking butts, I can't enjoy that. That is bullshit. Song must have character, so you can feel it, and it has to have moving lyrics(99%) and not just a bunch of words that make no sense. So fucking write a song. It can't be that hard(I know, I have no idea, I'm just guessing), but YOU have to write it.
*so don't forget to comment, I will be able to write longer with some of your ideas before I take a break to work on ideas.
*so don't forget to comment, I will be able to write longer with some of your ideas before I take a break to work on ideas.
petak, 29. svibnja 2015.
My thoughts on games
Yes, I play games(videogames). Shocking, right? Well, if you knew me well, it wouldn't. I have a mix between worst(maybe not worst, but in top 10) luck, and idiot brain. I hate my brain. Sure, it sometimes makes me laugh, but I still hate it. I'll explain that in another post, but let's get back on topic. I could sum in up in one sentence. I play games because they make me feel happy, they make me feel like a matter, that what I'm doing is good(not in all games), and they make me feel special. Now people give shit to games for being too "violent" and "bad" for children. That's bullshit. It's the players fault. Now why do games make me feel special, I'm glad you asked. Because my brain is just complete garbage(shit, idiot, something like that), I have no other way to feel needed then in games. Now why don't I go outside and real world stuff, ohhh that, yeah, one word: Brain. Fucking brain. If you can see the picture I'll try to put, that's me. That is me. On spot. Like it captures my life.
petak, 22. svibnja 2015.
My thoughts on Laws of physics
So, the laws of physics. They are, ...... shit. I could end it there, but let me explain myself. First of all, lets stop calling them "laws" of physics. Because according to wikipedia, laws are system of rules enforced through social institutions. Are laws(I'll stop calling them from then on) of physics anything like that. No. We merely observed the universe(space, whatever) and said that most happen like that. Can it happen if it doesn't obey "laws" of physics(*pukes a little*). We'd say no, it doesn't follow "laws" of physics(*yells fuck*), but they are not laws of physics. So what we should call them is, wait for it, Obsevations of universe. Why like that? Because isn't this what they are? If something would break the "laws" of physics(I had to put it there. Took me 5 minutes to make myself do that), could we change it? Could we go to what break physics(couldn't force myself) and said:" Now hold on, you broke physics and we can't allow that"? Of course not. So stop calling it laws of physics(Writen hour later), because we can't enforce it, we can merely observe it. So let's make an appropriate name, Observations of universe. But this is like asking a horse to stop being a horse and be a human instead. So make of that what you want.
ponedjeljak, 18. svibnja 2015.
My thoughts on humans
*I started writing this on sunday
So I casualy check to see how many I have, you now, did I get any new. And boy was it a surpise. So I decided to thank you with another my thoughts, earlier to thank you. This is a big one. Humans. I don't even know where to start. So in my opinion(if you haven't figured it our from title) we are the worse species on this planet. Why? Well, other species have one goal, to survive and reproduce(what did you thought I'll use other word did you?), our goal is to get as richer and as popular as we get(this does not apply to everyone, just like 99%). And why? We'll die anyway, rich or poor, black or white, no diffrence. But surviving is boring, who just wants to survive, blah. Words fail me to comprehend the level of stupidness. And we have become so wreched and awful that when you see someone doing something nice for a change(so rare) and makes a compilation, it makes us cry. That's how rare it is. If we want to keep living like this, something will have to change. Because we think those nice guys have will always be nice. Wrong. They'll change. Because why bother being good when there is no reward. That's what people think. But they don't understand how nice you feel when you help someone, when you make someone smile. WE NEED TO CHANGE. ASAP. We won't survive if we don't. And don't just send money to charity once a year and think you're done(99% who acctualy do anything), you're not. Help some stranger, homeless person, I don't care, just do something. Because if you don't help people, don't expect them to help you.
So I casualy check to see how many I have, you now, did I get any new. And boy was it a surpise. So I decided to thank you with another my thoughts, earlier to thank you. This is a big one. Humans. I don't even know where to start. So in my opinion(if you haven't figured it our from title) we are the worse species on this planet. Why? Well, other species have one goal, to survive and reproduce(what did you thought I'll use other word did you?), our goal is to get as richer and as popular as we get(this does not apply to everyone, just like 99%). And why? We'll die anyway, rich or poor, black or white, no diffrence. But surviving is boring, who just wants to survive, blah. Words fail me to comprehend the level of stupidness. And we have become so wreched and awful that when you see someone doing something nice for a change(so rare) and makes a compilation, it makes us cry. That's how rare it is. If we want to keep living like this, something will have to change. Because we think those nice guys have will always be nice. Wrong. They'll change. Because why bother being good when there is no reward. That's what people think. But they don't understand how nice you feel when you help someone, when you make someone smile. WE NEED TO CHANGE. ASAP. We won't survive if we don't. And don't just send money to charity once a year and think you're done(99% who acctualy do anything), you're not. Help some stranger, homeless person, I don't care, just do something. Because if you don't help people, don't expect them to help you.
subota, 16. svibnja 2015.
My thoughts on Facebook(and people on it). And something about sports
This probably won't be so long, but I just noticed it. Why do people keep posting pictures of themselfs? This has bother me for some time, but I think I got it. Ready? People post pictures of themselfs on facebook, twitter, instagram and all that shit to feel special. To feel liked, loved, important. Same reason I play games. But they do have friends in real life(so do I, don't get any thoughts) with who instead of going out and helping others, they don't. Because they feel special when they post a selfie. And that's just wrong. They aren't doing anything that has measure in this life. That is unless "like" on facebook is worth money. And the way to be cool in this generation, is to have a facebook, go to bars at night and preferably drink alkohol, smoke cigarets(optional, but it does help your "cool" status) Do that and bam. Everyone likes you, you have a gf, you have many friends and shit like that. But if you don't check most of the list, consider yourself lonely. Where is this world going. NASA, I'm waiting your call. Now something about sports is also stupid. I play World of Tanks(I like it, don't judge) and I don't care if people now about it. So of course they find out and here it is. Tenkmen(bad translation from Croatian) and shit like that. But what happens next is even more idiotic. Then they start talking about sports(soccer), and players and how did they play. What the fuck? So if you play games(thing with you can acctualy earn money) is stupid and idiotic, but if you watch sports(thing you can't earn money) it's cool. NASA, you can send an e-mail. I want to leave this wretched planet.
*I'll try posting this series every week, but don't expect it too much.
*I'll try posting this series every week, but don't expect it too much.
utorak, 12. svibnja 2015.
My thoughts on money and me
So to say thanks for 8 people reading My thoughts on birthday I decided to tell you something about me, and money. So I live in Croatia, and don't really bother trying to read my last name unless you're from balkan states. I'm a single for quite a while, and I still haven't figured out why. Some of the things I find attractive on girls(this is just me) is when they wear hoodies and put the hood on. I find that really attractive. Don't know why, I just do. And also, long hair. I mean, it's okay if she doesn't have it, but I preffer long hair. And she has to play games. Because, otherwise, we will nothing to talk about. I do like games. So these are main conditions, not necesary, but desireble. So on second topic, I'm sure it happend to everyone, is when parents ask you to borrow them money that you just got. Okay I'll do it, but give me some of it back. They all say you don't know the value of money, that you'll just spend it stupid shit. Isn't that the point of it? How else am I gonna learn the value of money if I have it. We learn through our mistakes(most of us), so if I don't make mistakes, how am I gonna learn? If I don't spend money I got on shit I want now, it will get worse as you get older, because you'll get more money, and buy more expensive shit. So if I spend money now, I might look back and say, that was stupid of me. But I'll learn, I won't do it again. If you keep taking money away, I will spend it on stupider and stupider and more expensive shit, instead of buying a piece of computer tech I want, I'll buy 10 boxes of chocolade(bad exemple for me) which will cost more money. So please, let me make my mistakes, and learn from them. Why don't you just listen to your parents and don't spend it on stupid shit, NO, no one learns from others, you learn from experience, not someone elses knowledge.
subota, 9. svibnja 2015.
My thoughts on birthdays
So today is my birthday. Wasn't the best, wasn't worst. It was okay. But what really annoyed me is girls in my class. So another girl has birthday same day as me. Ok. No problem. But what happen was another girl in class(which I kinda like, but not that much) posted happy birthday. Yay I'm so lucky. Well, not really. Because for other girl who has birthday today, she wrote HALF A FUCKING ESSEY. And all I got was happy birthday. Why did she even bother. And how many people congratulated me on my birthday? 9. Four of which were my best friends who don't really need to congratulate me because they are my best friends. We know each other. Other girl got over 20, and we go in same class. 5 of which wrote her esseys, while most of them didn't even bother to congratulate me. And even my second crush(I like this one bit more then other one) didn't even bother. Really tells how much they care about me. zero. that's how much. And yes I may sound like bitter men, but it really hurts, to see how much people care about me. So I decided to be a bit sneaky next time. What I'll do is change my birthday on facebook to some other date. We'll see how many of them acctualy bothers to get to know me. They will probably tell proffesor that it's my birthday, when it won't be. So that will be great to see them embaresed by their lack of knowledge of me.
My thoughts
*Decided to create a blog just for my thoughts, so no letters to Nikolai here. Just my thoughts. I post this at random times
So I'll start with girls on Facebook. What is up with those inbox updates, you know what I'm talking about. Those post saying inbox, and when you do that, they don't respond. Who would guess.
Second, I want to talk about mobile phones, and how they infected teenage and younger population. Everywhere you look, there is a smartphone with a person attached to it. I'm not saying that they are bad, but it can't be good when you go crazy when someone hides your phone. It's a fucking phone, get over it. And don't get me started about selfies, they are fucking stupid. Who thought of that? And why? Like normal pictures were stupid and you had to be in picture. It would be okay if they would post one or two of these a month, but nooooo. I have to take 5 bilion selfies every day, and post one every fucking day. IT'S ANNOYING. And lastly, those inpirational quotes on next to those selfies. Like a 14 year old girl telling how she good over someone, and she will find someone else, that he left her heartbroken and what not. You're fucking 14, don't act like you lived a life worth telling, because you haven't, you have just been on your stupid facebook and posting quoets about life you will never live because you don't do shit, you just waste air and water. You could do something worth doing, like going outside without your phone(the horror), but you can't. You have to take another selfie, and post it complaning about your life. I miss old days, when pirating music meant you had to record it on TV or radio hoping no one will make a noise. It's just sad, and I truly fear for future.
So I'll start with girls on Facebook. What is up with those inbox updates, you know what I'm talking about. Those post saying inbox, and when you do that, they don't respond. Who would guess.
Second, I want to talk about mobile phones, and how they infected teenage and younger population. Everywhere you look, there is a smartphone with a person attached to it. I'm not saying that they are bad, but it can't be good when you go crazy when someone hides your phone. It's a fucking phone, get over it. And don't get me started about selfies, they are fucking stupid. Who thought of that? And why? Like normal pictures were stupid and you had to be in picture. It would be okay if they would post one or two of these a month, but nooooo. I have to take 5 bilion selfies every day, and post one every fucking day. IT'S ANNOYING. And lastly, those inpirational quotes on next to those selfies. Like a 14 year old girl telling how she good over someone, and she will find someone else, that he left her heartbroken and what not. You're fucking 14, don't act like you lived a life worth telling, because you haven't, you have just been on your stupid facebook and posting quoets about life you will never live because you don't do shit, you just waste air and water. You could do something worth doing, like going outside without your phone(the horror), but you can't. You have to take another selfie, and post it complaning about your life. I miss old days, when pirating music meant you had to record it on TV or radio hoping no one will make a noise. It's just sad, and I truly fear for future.
Pretplati se na:
Komentari (Atom)
