*Decided to create a blog just for my thoughts, so no letters to Nikolai here. Just my thoughts. I post this at random times
So I'll start with girls on Facebook.
What is up with those inbox updates, you know what I'm talking about.
Those post saying inbox, and when you do that, they don't respond. Who
would guess.
Second, I want to talk about mobile
phones, and how they infected teenage and younger population. Everywhere
you look, there is a smartphone with a person attached to it. I'm not
saying that they are bad, but it can't be good when you go crazy when
someone hides your phone. It's a fucking phone, get over it. And don't
get me started about selfies, they are fucking stupid. Who thought of
that? And why? Like normal pictures were stupid and you had to be in
picture. It would be okay if they would post one or two of these a
month, but nooooo. I have to take 5 bilion selfies every day, and post
one every fucking day. IT'S ANNOYING. And lastly, those inpirational
quotes on next to those selfies. Like a 14 year old girl telling how she
good over someone, and she will find someone else, that he left her
heartbroken and what not. You're fucking 14, don't act like you lived a
life worth telling, because you haven't, you have just been on your
stupid facebook and posting quoets about life you will never live
because you don't do shit, you just waste air and water. You could do
something worth doing, like going outside without your phone(the
horror), but you can't. You have to take another selfie, and post it
complaning about your life. I miss old days, when pirating music meant
you had to record it on TV or radio hoping no one will make a noise.
It's just sad, and I truly fear for future.
Nema komentara:
Objavi komentar