*I started writing this on sunday
So I casualy check to see how many I have, you now, did I get any new. And boy was it a surpise. So I decided to thank you with another my thoughts, earlier to thank you. This is a big one. Humans. I don't even know where to start. So in my opinion(if you haven't figured it our from title) we are the worse species on this planet. Why? Well, other species have one goal, to survive and reproduce(what did you thought I'll use other word did you?), our goal is to get as richer and as popular as we get(this does not apply to everyone, just like 99%). And why? We'll die anyway, rich or poor, black or white, no diffrence. But surviving is boring, who just wants to survive, blah. Words fail me to comprehend the level of stupidness. And we have become so wreched and awful that when you see someone doing something nice for a change(so rare) and makes a compilation, it makes us cry. That's how rare it is. If we want to keep living like this, something will have to change. Because we think those nice guys have will always be nice. Wrong. They'll change. Because why bother being good when there is no reward. That's what people think. But they don't understand how nice you feel when you help someone, when you make someone smile. WE NEED TO CHANGE. ASAP. We won't survive if we don't. And don't just send money to charity once a year and think you're done(99% who acctualy do anything), you're not. Help some stranger, homeless person, I don't care, just do something. Because if you don't help people, don't expect them to help you.
Nema komentara:
Objavi komentar