So I was thinking about what should I write, because I totally didn't try to make something up in the last minute(pssst, I did. I'm lazy, so what). So I reached into my storage(I have few prepared in my brain) and got out songs. So let's get started. Todays songs suck. I could leave it there, but let me explain. Firstly, not all, but 90%. This is, of course my opinion. I hate todays songs(again, 90%). I actually like songs from middle ages, which sounds better then most songs today, and that's sad. Because, today songs, make no sense in lyrics, and the melody also sucks. A lot. Because first thing I hear about song, is melody. And it sucks. Soooo, no. Now that's not all songs, but most. Melody is first and main thing you hear, and it better be awesome. Lyrics are secondary. If the melody is good, Lyrics can be crap for all I care. But then again, Lyrics are also important(99%), because if you sing about fucking butts, I can't enjoy that. That is bullshit. Song must have character, so you can feel it, and it has to have moving lyrics(99%) and not just a bunch of words that make no sense. So fucking write a song. It can't be that hard(I know, I have no idea, I'm just guessing), but YOU have to write it.
*so don't forget to comment, I will be able to write longer with some of your ideas before I take a break to work on ideas.
Nema komentara:
Objavi komentar