utorak, 12. svibnja 2015.

My thoughts on money and me

So to say thanks for 8 people reading My thoughts on birthday I decided to tell you something about me, and money. So I live in Croatia, and don't really bother trying to read my last name unless you're from balkan states. I'm a single for quite a while, and I still haven't figured out why. Some of the things I find attractive on girls(this is just me) is when they wear hoodies and put the hood on. I find that really attractive. Don't know why, I just do. And also, long hair. I mean, it's okay if she doesn't have it, but I preffer long hair. And she has to play games. Because, otherwise, we will nothing to talk about. I do like games. So these are main conditions, not necesary, but desireble. So on second topic, I'm sure it happend to everyone, is when parents ask you to borrow them money that you just got. Okay I'll do it, but give me some of it back. They all say you don't know the value of money, that you'll just spend it stupid shit. Isn't that the point of it? How else am I gonna learn the value of money if I have it. We learn through our mistakes(most of us), so if I don't make mistakes, how am I gonna learn? If I don't spend money I got on shit I want now, it will get worse as you get older, because you'll get more money, and buy more expensive shit. So if I spend money now, I might look back and say, that was stupid of me. But I'll learn, I won't do it again. If you keep taking money away, I will spend it on stupider and stupider and more expensive shit, instead of buying a piece of computer tech I want, I'll buy 10 boxes of chocolade(bad exemple for me) which will cost more money. So please, let me make my mistakes, and learn from them. Why don't you just listen to your parents and don't spend it on stupid shit, NO, no one learns from others, you learn from experience, not someone elses knowledge.

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar