I'm sorry I haven't write much in past 2 week, it's my fault. Well you could comment themes, but nevermind that. Let me explain myself. I am in a room with brother. Cool, you'd think. You'd think wrong. It's not cool. It's horrible. Why? Because he is an asshole(douchebag, or whatever in that fashion). Now what does he do. Firstly, he thinks he is above me. And he is lazy. Motherfucker. I have to remember things for him, if I forget I'm an idiot. Just an exemple. Then he is always dowloading something, so I can't use the internet. Then he complains when I dowload. Now you may be scratching your head right now and think, why don't you stand up to him. Because he is 2 years older then me and has 40 kg more then me(I'm skinny, he's not fat). So I could talk for days about him, but I don't want to. To prove you're human, watch this video and comment your feels(explain them? Just watch it tell me what you feel). And that's it.
Bye
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_708QY7Obk
Nema komentara:
Objavi komentar