This probably won't be so long, but I just noticed it. Why do people keep posting pictures of themselfs? This has bother me for some time, but I think I got it. Ready? People post pictures of themselfs on facebook, twitter, instagram and all that shit to feel special. To feel liked, loved, important. Same reason I play games. But they do have friends in real life(so do I, don't get any thoughts) with who instead of going out and helping others, they don't. Because they feel special when they post a selfie. And that's just wrong. They aren't doing anything that has measure in this life. That is unless "like" on facebook is worth money. And the way to be cool in this generation, is to have a facebook, go to bars at night and preferably drink alkohol, smoke cigarets(optional, but it does help your "cool" status) Do that and bam. Everyone likes you, you have a gf, you have many friends and shit like that. But if you don't check most of the list, consider yourself lonely. Where is this world going. NASA, I'm waiting your call. Now something about sports is also stupid. I play World of Tanks(I like it, don't judge) and I don't care if people now about it. So of course they find out and here it is. Tenkmen(bad translation from Croatian) and shit like that. But what happens next is even more idiotic. Then they start talking about sports(soccer), and players and how did they play. What the fuck? So if you play games(thing with you can acctualy earn money) is stupid and idiotic, but if you watch sports(thing you can't earn money) it's cool. NASA, you can send an e-mail. I want to leave this wretched planet.
*I'll try posting this series every week, but don't expect it too much.
Nema komentara:
Objavi komentar