subota, 11. srpnja 2015.
My thoughts on #Don'tJudgechallenge
Okay so I didn't post anything last week, I know. I'm going back to original plan. Post when I have something to write about. Which is Don't judge challenge(how do you spell it?) Firstly, I understand what are they trying to do, I get the message. But it's bullshit. Why? Because they do it in the stupidest motherfucking way possible. You see, what they do is get ugly(completly obvious that they don't look that ugly), and then they magickly become hot. Bullshit. Words fail me how stupid this is. Because I know I'm not hot, sooooo do I just remove my face? Oh yeah sure that's how it works. Fucking bullshit. You see, I can't just stop recording, and my face will be beautiful. I don't get that. I'm still not pretty. it's just fucking stupid. Best one I've seen is a fat guy, made himself ugly, they removed it, but he was still fat. Not everyone can get ripped and get a six pack. I can't run 100 m without heavy breathing. So fucking stop it. Now on some other news, related my life, is that I'm going on city pools to go swimming. I was planning on inviting my crush(the one from school) and I'm having doubts. What do you think, should I invite her or not? I really don't know, so any help is appreciated. Well that all from me, Bye.
Pretplati se na:
Objavi komentare (Atom)
Nema komentara:
Objavi komentar