ponedjeljak, 29. lipnja 2015.

My apology

I'm sorry I haven't write much in past 2 week, it's my fault. Well you could comment themes, but nevermind that. Let me explain myself. I am in a room with brother. Cool, you'd think. You'd think wrong. It's not cool. It's horrible. Why? Because he is an asshole(douchebag, or whatever in that fashion). Now what does he do. Firstly, he thinks he is above me. And he is lazy. Motherfucker. I have to remember things for him, if I forget I'm an idiot. Just an exemple. Then he is always dowloading something, so I can't use the internet. Then he complains when I dowload. Now you may be scratching your head right now and think, why don't you stand up to him. Because he is 2 years older then me and has 40 kg more then me(I'm skinny, he's not fat). So I could talk for days about him, but I don't want to. To prove you're human, watch this video and comment your feels(explain them? Just watch it tell me what you feel). And that's it.
Bye
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_708QY7Obk

nedjelja, 28. lipnja 2015.

My thoughts on this planet

So as you see, I'm late again. Fuck.But what I did found was this great video, which has a similar opinion as me. And why I would rather live in middle ages and fight knights. So here is the video.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=24&v=ipe6CMvW0Dg
(link to be more precise)

subota, 20. lipnja 2015.

My thoughts on something

So yeah, because I'm totally not lazy, I failed to write anything 'till now. Fuck. Time went so fast. So I'm sorry that this one is late, but I had to complete Bioshock infinite, good game. So I'll just ramble for few minutes, sorry about that. Next week most likely I'll post a normal one, but I'll do this ones as well, because there are so many little things and thoughts that aren't really for a full post, so why not do this. So firstly, I'm thinking of starting a new blog, to write about some stuff about games, which I've passed, because why not, I can't be alone. What else. Oh yes, I need to get new headphones and a mouse(computer mouse), but I don't know which one before. So if you didn't know, and you had no way of finding out, I listen to music while I write, and I found few gold ones. I would like to thank Guardians of galaxy, since I heard them there, and they are great(again, my opinion). They are Hooked on a feeling by Blue Swede and Come and get your love by redbone. I like them a lot, but Hooked on a feeling makes me quite sad, because of those damn lyrics(they are great, except I'm alone, and sad, fuck) So that's all, hope you liked it, even though it's diffent and stupid of me, and that's all.

nedjelja, 14. lipnja 2015.

My thoughts on hope

Yes, hope. You read it right. Or left. I don't know with what part of your brain you read. Nevermind my bad joke. I tried. So, why hope? Well it seemed apropriate because I am going on a trip with my class. Well I say trip, it more of a hangout. So if you read the first my thoughts, you probably know that there is a girl I like in my class. So that's why it's apropriate. Now I know nothing will happen, but a little part of my brain, the Brain, how I called it(bad name, I know) is a fucking idiot. Like really, fucking idiot. So this idiot Brain(should I call it fucker? I'll call it fucker to stop confusion.) is hoping. Idiot. You should always hope, but don't hope that Sun will immediately dissaper and never come back(my chances of being with her. Bam. That hurt a lot. My feels.), but that's not going to happen. You can hope that there will be a sale for computers, and that's okay, but don't expect that someone will give you free alienware laptop. So yeah, sorry this post is late, but I said every week, not every 7 days. So if you want to hear more about Fucker, just comment.


*quick update. I got back from the trip. Like I expected, nothing happened. So now I'm sad, because Fucker hoped. I hate it.

petak, 5. lipnja 2015.

My thoughts on songs

So I was thinking about what should I write, because I totally didn't try to make something up in the last minute(pssst, I did. I'm lazy, so what). So I reached into my storage(I have few prepared in my brain) and got out songs. So let's get started. Todays songs suck. I could leave it there, but let me explain. Firstly, not all, but 90%. This is, of course my opinion. I hate todays songs(again, 90%). I actually like songs from middle ages, which sounds better then most songs today, and that's sad. Because, today songs, make no sense in lyrics, and the melody also sucks. A lot. Because first thing I hear about song, is melody. And it sucks. Soooo, no. Now that's not all songs, but most. Melody is first and main thing you hear, and it better be awesome. Lyrics are secondary. If the melody is good, Lyrics can be crap for all I care. But then again, Lyrics are also important(99%), because if you sing about fucking butts, I can't enjoy that. That is bullshit. Song must have character, so you can feel it, and it has to have moving lyrics(99%) and not just a bunch of words that make no sense. So fucking write a song. It can't be that hard(I know, I have no idea, I'm just guessing), but YOU have to write it.

*so don't forget to comment, I will be able to write longer with some of your ideas before I take a break to work on ideas.